Xavier Breaker
Photo: © Farrad Ali, 2013
Image courtesy of the artist Tuesdays on the Terrace
Xavier Breaker Coalition
Tue, Sep 9, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
Robert Irving III
Photo: Richard Duncan Tuesdays on the Terrace
Robert Irving III Quintet
Tue, Sep 2, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
People, Places & Things
Image courtesy of the artist Tuesdays on the Terrace
Mike Reed’s People, Places & Things
Tue, Aug 26, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
Tatsu Aoki with members of the Miyumi Project
Photo: Kazu Yamamoto Tuesdays on the Terrace
Tatsu Aoki, Miyumi Project
Tue, Aug 19, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
Nick Mazzarella
Photo: Kate Joyce Tuesdays on the Terrace
The Chicago Reed Quartet
Tue, Aug 12, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
Jason Stein Quartet
Image courtesy of the artist Tuesdays on the Terrace
Jason Stein Quartet
Tue, Aug 5, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
Dee Alexander
Photo: Jim Newberry Tuesdays on the Terrace
Dee Alexander
Tue, Jul 29, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
Tomeka Reid
Image courtesy of the artist Tuesdays on the Terrace
Tomeka Reid
Tue, Jul 22, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
Ryan Nyther
Courtesy of the artist Tuesdays on the Terrace
Jazz Links: Ryan Nyther Quartet
Tue, Jul 15, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
Corey Wilkes
Photo: Ingrid Moreta Tuesdays on the Terrace
Corey Wilkes Quartet
Tue, Jul 8, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
Stirrup (Fred Lonberg-Holm, Charles Rumback, and Nick Macri)
Photo: Lisa Macri Tuesdays on the Terrace
Fred Lonberg-Holm
Tue, Jul 1, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
Brent Kimbrough & Company
Image courtesy of the artists Tuesdays on the Terrace
Brent Kimbrough & Company
Tue, Jun 24, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
Goran Ivanovic
Photo: Saverio Truglia Tuesdays on the Terrace
Goran Ivanovic Trio
Tue, Jun 17, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
Whirlpool
Photo: Jacob Hand Tuesdays on the Terrace
Whirlpool
Tue, Jun 10, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
Maggie Brown
Image courtesy of the artist Tuesdays on the Terrace
Maggie Brown
Tue, Jun 3, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
Photo by Josh Hawkins Tuesdays on the Terrace: Caroline Davis Tue, Sep 24, 2013, 5:30–8 pm Junius Paul
Photo credit: John Broughton Tuesdays on the Terrace: Junius Paul Tue, Sep 17, 2013, 5:30–8 pm David Boykin
Photo by Matt Austin Tuesdays on the Terrace: David Boykin Tue, Sep 10, 2013, 5:30–8 pm Andre Earles
Photo courtesy of the artist. Tuesdays on the Terrace: Andre Earles Tue, Sep 3, 2013, 5:30–8 pm Dee Alexander
Photo by Al Carter Bey Tuesdays on the Terrace: Dee Alexander Tue, Aug 27, 2013, 5:30–8 pm Victor Garcia
Photo courtesy of the artist. Tuesdays on the Terrace: Victor Garcia Tue, Aug 20, 2013, 5:30–8 pm Julia Huff
Photo courtesy of the artist Tuesdays on the Terrace: Julia Huff Tue, Aug 13, 2013, 5:30–8 pm Tatsu Aoki
Photo by Lauren Deutsch Tuesdays on the Terrace: Tatsu Aoki Tue, Aug 6, 2013, 5:30–8 pm ToT_IMG_3309 Tuesdays on the Terrace: Harrison Bankhead Tue, Jul 30, 2013, 5:30–8 pm ToT_bunny Tuesdays on the Terrace: Jazz Links All Stars Tue, Jul 23, 2013, 5:30–8 pm Jimmy Ellis
Photo courtesy of the artist Tuesdays on the Terrace: Jimmy Ellis Tue, Jul 16, 2013, 5:30–8 pm Fred Lonberg-Holm
Photo by Lisa Macri Tuesdays on the Terrace: Fred Lonberg-Holm Tue, Jul 9, 2013, 5:30–8 pm Eastern Blok
Photo courtesy of the artists Tuesdays on the Terrace: Eastern Blok Tue, Jul 2, 2013, 5:30–8 pm Photo credit: Ozzie Ramsay Photography Tuesdays on the Terrace: Chris Greene Tue, Jun 25, 2013, 5:30–8 pm Douglas Ewart
Photo courtesy of the artist. Tuesdays on the Terrace: Douglas Ewart Tue, Jun 18, 2013, 5:30–8 pm