Tatsu-Aoki-Miyumi-Project Tuesdays on the Terrace
Tatsu Aoki’s Miyumi Project
Tue, Aug 25, 2015, 5:30–8 pm
Jason Stein Quartet Tuesdays on the Terrace
Jason Stein Quartet
Tue, Aug 18, 2015, 5:30–8 pm
douglas-ewart-playing-flute Tuesdays on the Terrace
Douglas R. Ewart, Quasar
Tue, Aug 11, 2015, 5:30–8 pm
Art-Brown Tuesdays on the Terrace
Ari Brown Quintet
Tue, Aug 4, 2015, 5:30–8 pm
Marlene Rosenberg
Photo: Stan Lee Tuesdays on the Terrace
Marlene Rosenberg
Tue, Jul 28, 2015, 5:30–8 pm
Fred Anderson Quintessential Trio Tuesdays on the Terrace
Fred Anderson Legacy
Tue, Jul 21, 2015, 5:30–8 pm
Corey Wilkes
Photo: Ingrid Moreta Tuesdays on the Terrace
Corey Wilkes
Tue, Jul 14, 2015, 5:30–8 pm
David Boykin 
Photo: Matt Austin Tuesdays on the Terrace
David Boykin
Tue, Jul 7, 2015, 5:30–8 pm
Victor Garcia 
Photo: Adrian Nastase Tuesdays on the Terrace
Victor Garcia
Tue, Jun 30, 2015, 5:30–8 pm
proyecto-libre Tuesdays on the Terrace
James Sanders’s Proyecto Libre
Tue, Jun 23, 2015, 5:30–8 pm
maggie-brown Tuesdays on the Terrace
Maggie Brown
Tue, Jun 16, 2015, 5:30–8 pm
Juli_Wood Tuesdays on the Terrace
Juli Wood’s Chicago Calling
Tue, Jun 9, 2015, 5:30–8 pm
dana-hall-black-fire Tuesdays on the Terrace
Dana Hall’s Black Fire
Tue, Jun 2, 2015, 5:30–8 pm
Xavier Breaker
Photo: © Farrad Ali, 2013
Image courtesy of the artist Tuesdays on the Terrace
Xavier Breaker Coalition
Tue, Sep 9, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
Robert Irving III
Photo: Richard Duncan Tuesdays on the Terrace
Robert Irving III Quintet
Tue, Sep 2, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
People, Places & Things
Image courtesy of the artist Tuesdays on the Terrace
Mike Reed’s People, Places & Things
Tue, Aug 26, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
Tatsu Aoki with members of the Miyumi Project
Photo: Kazu Yamamoto Tuesdays on the Terrace
Tatsu Aoki, Miyumi Project
Tue, Aug 19, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
Nick Mazzarella
Photo: Kate Joyce Tuesdays on the Terrace
The Chicago Reed Quartet
Tue, Aug 12, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
Jason Stein Quartet
Image courtesy of the artist Tuesdays on the Terrace
Jason Stein Quartet
Tue, Aug 5, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
Dee Alexander
Photo: Jim Newberry Tuesdays on the Terrace
Dee Alexander
Tue, Jul 29, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
Tomeka Reid
Image courtesy of the artist Tuesdays on the Terrace
Tomeka Reid
Tue, Jul 22, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
Ryan Nyther
Courtesy of the artist Tuesdays on the Terrace
Jazz Links: Ryan Nyther Quartet
Tue, Jul 15, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
Corey Wilkes
Photo: Ingrid Moreta Tuesdays on the Terrace
Corey Wilkes Quartet
Tue, Jul 8, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
Stirrup (Fred Lonberg-Holm, Charles Rumback, and Nick Macri)
Photo: Lisa Macri Tuesdays on the Terrace
Fred Lonberg-Holm
Tue, Jul 1, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
Brent Kimbrough & Company
Image courtesy of the artists Tuesdays on the Terrace
Brent Kimbrough & Company
Tue, Jun 24, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
Goran Ivanovic
Photo: Saverio Truglia Tuesdays on the Terrace
Goran Ivanovic Trio
Tue, Jun 17, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
Whirlpool
Photo: Jacob Hand Tuesdays on the Terrace
Whirlpool
Tue, Jun 10, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
Maggie Brown
Image courtesy of the artist Tuesdays on the Terrace
Maggie Brown
Tue, Jun 3, 2014, 5:30–8 pm
Photo by Josh Hawkins Tuesdays on the Terrace: Caroline Davis Tue, Sep 24, 2013, 5:30–8 pm Junius Paul
Photo credit: John Broughton Tuesdays on the Terrace: Junius Paul Tue, Sep 17, 2013, 5:30–8 pm