Renée Baker
Photo: Michael S. Baker Renée Baker: Creative Music Summit
Sunyata: Towards Absolute Emptiness
Sun, May 3, 2015
Nicole Mitchell
Photo: Kristi Sutton Elias Nicole Mitchell: Creative Music Summit
Mandorla Awakening: Emerging Worlds
Sat, May 2, 2015
Anna Thorvaldsdottir Photo: Rolex/Hugo Glendinning International Contemporary Ensemble
Anna Thorvaldsdottir
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
Aparna Ramaswamy Song of the Jasmine Ragamala Dance + Rudresh Mahanthappa
Song of the Jasmine
Apr 10–12, 2015
Taiko Legacy
Photo: Ken Carl Tsukasa Taiko
Taiko Legacy 11
Dec 20–21, 2014
Ayako Kato
Photo: Ken Carl Tsukasa Taiko
Reduction
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
Disappears
Photo: Zoran Orlic Bowie Changes
Disappears Plays Low
Sat, Nov 22, 2014
Jon Langford and Sally Timms
Image courtesy of Bloodshot Records Bowie Changes
Jon Langford & Sally Timms
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
Bobby Conn
Photo: Boris Burghardt Bowie Changes
Bobby Conn Plays Station to Station
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
Photo: Tyler Kalberg Holcombe Waller
Wayfinders
Nov 7–9, 2014
Holcombe Waller
Photo: Tyler Kalberg MCA Studio
Holcombe Waller, Open Doors
Thu, Nov 6, 2014, 2–4 pm
BAATHHAUS
Photo: Nestor Leivas The David Bowie Variety Hour Sep 26–27, 2014 eighth blackbird performing Amy Beth Kirsten’s Colombine’s Paradise Theatre
Photo: Sylvianne Shurman eighth blackbird
Heart and Breath
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
How To Dress Well
Image courtesy of Windish How To Dress Well
Copresented with Empty Bottle Presents
Thu, Sep 4, 2014, 7:30–9:30 pm
Maud Le Pladec
Photo: Konstantin Lipatov Maud Le Pladec
Democracy
May 3–4, 2014
Rabih Mroué
Photo: Houssam Mcheimech, courtesy of the artist Rabih Mroué and Lina Saneh
33 rpm and a few seconds
Apr 10–12, 2014
International Contemporary Ensemble
Photo © Armen Elliott ICE (International Contemporary Ensemble)
Alvin Lucier
Mar 21–23, 2014
eighth Blackbird eighth blackbird
Still In Motion
Mar 8–9, 2014
Yell: Cheryl Pope, 2013 MCA Live
Silence the Silence
Tue, Feb 18, 2014, 6–8 pm
Melody Takata
Photo: Ken Carl Tsukasa Taiko
Taiko Legacy 10 and Reduction
Dec 21–22, 2013
Circuit des Yeux
Photo: Nina Hartmann MCA Live
Face the Strange
Tue, Dec 10, 2013, 6–8 pm
Sandra Bernhard
Photo: Kevin Thomas Garcia Sandra Bernhard: Sandyland Dec 5–7, 2013 Alexis Gideon: Video Musics III: Floating Oceans
Courtesy of the artist MCA Live
Floating Oceans
Tue, Oct 29, 2013, 6–8 pm
John Zorn 
Photo: Scott Irvine ICE (International Contemporary Ensemble)
John Zorn Retrospective
Sat, Oct 26, 2013, 7:30–7:30 pm
Taylor Mac: History of Popular Music
Photo: Hailand RGB Taylor Mac
An Abridged Concert of The History of Political Popular Music
Sep 27–28, 2013
Kim Gordon and Bill Nace of Body/Head
Photo: Annabel Mehran Body/Head featuring Kim Gordon and Bill Nace Tue, Sep 24, 2013, 7–9 pm David Lang
Photo: Peter Serling ICE (International Contemporary Ensemble)
David Lang: the whisper opera
May 30 – Jun 2, 2013
eighth blackbird
Photo: Nathan Keay, © MCA Chicago. eighth blackbird with Nico Muhly and Bryce Dessner Apr 30 – May 1, 2013 Fifth House Ensemble
© MCA Chicago Fifth House Ensemble
Caught: The Wide Open
Sat, Mar 9, 2013, 7:30  am–7:30 pm
Photo: Kimono Photography ICE (International Contemporary Ensemble)
ICElab: Carla Kihlstedt and Phyl...
Sat, Feb 16, 2013, 7:30–7:30 pm